Our Team

Our Hardworking Team is always there to assist you

Our Team Members

Meet our Professional Team

When you need insurance, it’s important that the agent who handles your case treats you like people (not a policy number) and uses their industry expertise.  Guardus Insurance Services Inc. will go out of its way to make sure what matters most is protected by using all available resources

 Guardus Insurance Services Inc. Agency  agents are not just knowledgeable about different types of policies; they also know how best protect individuals’ valued assets with personalized service.

employee photo 10

Chris Ajlouni

Broker/CEO

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7222
Cell Phone Number: 408-460-2278
Fax: 408-904-4707
chris@gsisteam.com

employee photo 11

Jenesse Corcoran

Director of Operations/Marketing

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7227
Fax: 408-904-4707
jenesse@gsisteam.com

employee photo 12

Irene Dias

Personal Lines Account Manager

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7221
irene@gsisteam.com


employee photo 13

Lorianne Ajlouni

Strategic Planning and Business Development

Office Number: 408-201-9400
contact@gsisteam.com


employee photo 14

Mimi Petros

Personal and Commercial Insurance Agent

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7225
Cell Phone Number: 650-922-3391
mimi@gsisteam.com

employee photo 15

Roy Snarr

Vice President/ Life & Annuities Agent

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7225
Cell Phone Number: 408-320-7769
Fax: 408-904-4707
roy@gsisteam.com

employee photo 16

Anthony Ajlouni

Personal Lines Insurance Specialist & Website Mgr

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7225
Fax: 408-904-4707
anthony@gsisteam.com

employee photo 17

Mauricio Mejia

Personal and Commercial Insurance Agent

Office Number: (408) 201-9410
contact@gsisteam.com

Carmen Granados

Commercial Lines Account Representative

Office Number: 408-201-9410 Ext. 7225
Fax: 408-904-4707
carmen@gsisteam.com

Lance Mc Alpine

Personal and Commercial Insurance Agent

Office Number: (408) 201-9410
contact@gsisteam.com

Request a Callback

Schedule your visit at your desired time

Name(Required)
This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Reset password

Enter your email address and we will send you a link to change your password.

Powered by Estatik
Skip to content